Paris makes me happy…!!!

City of love, thats what they call it.. Paris,

but it is far more than that…

The walk around the parisian streets makes me happy,

I feel happy when i see a musician singing his self composed music on a big instrument, i do not even know the name of,

Watching the glittering Eiffel Tower from the ground makes me happy,

Taking a bird’s eye view of the city from Montmarte makes me happy,

I feel content when everyone says Bonjour and Merci for like hundred times a day,

I feel happy when i see loads of people sitting in the garden just because sun is up that day,

I love the city’s architecture,

I love the variety of flowers,

Sitting by the Siene,

Watching wall sized paintings in the Louvre,

Endless choices you have when you shop.. I love the fact that you can never stop shopping here,

Eating fondue with red wine makes me happy,

I feel the love when i see couples walk hand in hand,

I feel happy on the fact that i can kiss on the traffic signal,

The city is beautiful and worth living for once in your life.. ❤️

One thought on “Paris makes me happy…!!!

Leave a Reply

